Kelly Plyer

Chicago, IL

Home:
$60
Group Rate (2-4 Trainees):
$65

About Kelly Plyer


Hi, my name is Kelly. I graduated in May of 2018 with my associates in Kinesolgy. During my time in college I was an intern at the campus gym where I personal trained, taught classes such as boot camps, TRX, women on weights, small group training and so on. Here I worked with all ages from college students all the way to the senior population.


Certifications
CPR/First Aid

Specialties
Agility TrainingArmsAthletic TrainingBackBalance TrainingBody TransformationBridal PrepChestCircuit TrainingCore TrainingCorrective ExerciseEnduranceFat LossFitness AssessmentsFull BodyFunctional TrainingGeneral Wellness/FitnessGroup ExHigh Impact TrainingHigh IntensityInterval TrainingKettelbell TrainingLegsMuscle GainMuscle ToneNutritionPerformance EnhancementPersonalized FitnessProgram Design and ImplementationRange of MotionRehab (Pre and Post)RunningShouldersStability TrainingStrength TrainingToningTRXWeight LossWeight ManagementWellness

Policies
  • Hourly rate: $60

  • Session cancellation: 24 hours notice required


Training Philosophy
A saying I love to quote is "make it happen" and thats what I strive to do. I love motivating others and watching them conquer goals!

Training Professionally Since
October 20, 2018

Typical Training Session

It depends on what exactly you are looking for, for example muscle gain, fat loss, and so on. But rest assured all exercise programs are written for my clients based off their specific goals!

I have my degree in Kinesiology, I am CPR/FirstAid Certified, hands on experience, and I am always continuing my education in fitness


Client success story

For most of the clients I see the hardest part for them is just getting to the gym. The motivation to get to the gym or workout is hard to fine. So when they see how motivated and excited I am to help them reach their goals this encourages them. My goal is to help you enjoy your exercise! We are here to work hard but also have a good time! The motivational aspect of personal training is what drove me to get into this career.


Hobbies
I'm a huge fan of sports in general but I love playing basketball in my free time. Also visiting the city is one of my favorite things to do, especially in the summer, I love going down to the lake and relaxing. I also absolutely love music, any and all m

Additional Photos

Video

Other Locations Serviced
60440 ,60560

Home:
$60/hour
Facility:
/hour
Group Rate:
$65/hour

Kelly Plyer

Home:
$60/hour
Group Rate:
$65/hour

Have a Question?